top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Season Ticket

Rugby | Three uncapped players in provisional Six Nations squad

Here's the Ireland squad for the opening rounds of @SixNationsRugby 3 uncapped players and several 'tight calls' says Head Coach Joe Scmidt. #TeamOfUs #Ireland #ShoulderToShoulder #GuinnessSixNations — Irish Rugby (@IrishRugby) January 16, 2019 Provisional Squad: Backs: Will Addison (Ulster) Bundee Aki (Connacht) Caolin Blade (Connacht) Joey Carbery (Munster) Jack Carty (Connacht) Andrew Conway (Munster) John Cooney (Ulster) Keith Earls (Munster) Chris Farrell (Munster) Tom Farrell (Connacht) Robbie Henshaw (Connacht) Rob Kearney (Leinster) Jordan Larmour (Leinster) Conor Murray (Munster) Garry Ringrose (Leinster) Jonathan Sexton, vice captain (Leinster) Jacob Stockdale (Ulster) Forwards: Rory Best, captain (Ulster) Tadhg Beirne (Munster) Jack Conan (Leinster) Sean Cronin (Leinster) Ultan Dillane (Connacht) Tadhg Furlong (Leinster) Cian Healy (Leinster) Iain Henderson (Ulster) Dave Kilcoyne (Munster) Jack McGrath (Leinster) Jordi Murphy (Ulster) Sean O’Brien (Leinster) Peter O’Mahony, vice captain (Munster) Andrew Porter (Leinster) Rhys Ruddock (Leinster) James Ryan (Leinster) John Ryan (Munster) Niall Scannell (Munster) CJ Stander (Munster) Devin Toner (Leinster) Josh van der Flier (Leinster)
0 views0 comments
bottom of page